Late Elementary

C.M. Express – Digital Download


Educational Piano Piece by Sharona Clarke

1 Page

Single Use License


TERMS OF SINGLE USE LICENSE: This allows use of the Product solely to you the original Purchaser or to the student or person for whom the Product was purchased. The owner may use the product on any of their computers or personal devices or make copies for his/her use only. Resale of a Single Use Licensed product is prohibited.

SKU: PB012-D Categories: , ,


A boogie ostinato of fifths and sixths emulates the sound of the chugging train. The whistle blows, in the form of 1st-inversion D Major and C Major chords, and the train slows down and comes to a stop. Listen for the bell at the end!

Fun fact: This piece was written for a student and was named after him! (his initials C.M.)





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “C.M. Express – Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *